Players & Resources

Pro Tennis Players Websites

Tennis Resources

Publications

ht_twitter_logo_jef_120321_wg

Official WTA and ATP Tour players Twitter List!  
(if you know of any players we have missed please let us know via email)

ATP Twitter

Marcos Baghdatis: @marcosbaghdatis
Bryan Baker  @BBakesTennis
Bob and Mike Bryan: Twitter.com/bryanbros
Pat Cash: Twitter.com/therealpatcash
Thiemo de Bakker: twitter.com/thiemodebakker
Amer Delic: Twitter.com/amerdelic
Juan del Potro: twitter.com/delpotrojuan
Taylor Dent: Twitter.com/taylordent81
Somdev Devvarman: Twitter.com/sdevvarman
Novak Djokovic Twitter.com/DjokerNole
Roger Federer https://twitter.com/rogerfederer
David Ferrer Twitter.com/DavidFerrer87
Fernando Gonzalez: twitter.com/fergonchile
John Isner: twitter.com/johnisnertennis
Henri Kontinen: twitter.com/henrikontinen
Filip Krajinovic: twitter.com/filipkrajinovic
Jesse Levine: Twitter.com/jesselevine7
Patrick McEnroe: Twitter.com/patrickmcenroe
Juan Monaco: twitter.com/picomonaco
Gael Monfils: Twitter.com/monfilsgael
Andy Murray: Twitter.com/andy_murray
Rafael Nadal Twitter.com/RafaelNadal
David Nalbandian: twitter.com/nalbandiandavid
Kei Nishikori: Twitter.com/keinishikori
Philipp Petzschner: twitter.com/petzsche
Sam Querrey: Twitter.com/samquerrey
Andy Roddick: Twitter.com/andyroddick
Robin Soderling: Twitter.com/rsoderling
Vince Spadea: Twitter.com/vincespadea
Dmitry Tursunov @TursunovTales
Donald Young: Twitter.com/dyplaya

WTA Twitter

Sofia Arvidsson: twitter.com/sofia_arvidsson
Victoria Azarenka: Twitter.com/vika7
Marion Bartoli Twitter.com/bartoli_marion
Dominika Cibulkova: Twitter.com/Cibulkova
Kim Clijsters: Twitter.com/clijsterskim
Lindsay Davenport: Twitter.com/LDavenport76
Gisella Dulko: twitter.com/giseyfer
Anna-Lena Groenefeld: Twitter.com/annagroenefeld
Daniela Hantuchova: Twitter.com/dhantuchova
Justine Henin: Twitter.com/Justine_Henin
Ana Ivanovic @Anaivanovic
Jelena Jankovic: Twitter.com/Jelena_Jankovic
Anne Keothavong: twitter.com/annekeothavong
Maria Kirilenko: twitter.com/mkirilenko
Alisa Kleybanova: Twitter.com/akleybanova
Sabine Lisicki: Twitter.com/sabinelisicki
Michaella Krajicek: Twitter.com/MisaKrajicek
Svetlana Kuznetsova: Twitter.com/SvetlanaK27
Sania Mirza: Twitter.com/MirzaSania
Bethanie Mattek-Sands: Twitter.com/bmattek
Melanie Oudin: Twitter.com/melanie_oudin
Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova: Twitter.com/nastia_pav
Shahar Peer: Twitter.com/shaharpeer
Andrea Petkovic: twitter.com/andreapetkovic
Laura Robson: twitter.com/laurarobson5
Arina Rodionova: twitter.com/arinarodionova
Dinara Safina: Twitter.com/Dinarik27
Maria Sharapova:  twitter.com/MariaSharapova
Tamarine Tanasugarn: Twitter.com/TaMmyTaMarine
Heather Watson: twitter.com/mizwatson92
Serena Williams: Twitter.com/serenajwilliams
Venus Williams: Twitter.com/venuseswilliams
Caroline Wozniacki: Twitter.com/CaroWozniacki

This post was written by LoveSetMatch

Recent Comments